Skip to content ↓
Langley Grammar School has been re-designated by the Department for Education as one of 87 Teaching School Hubs from September 2024.
TSH Berkshire is the operating name of the DfE designated Teaching School Hub for the ‘SE10’ region, which comprises the six local authority areas in Berkshire.

Our defined area covers the six local authority areas of Berkshire

  1. West Berkshire
  2. Reading
  3. Wokingham
  4. Windsor and Maidenhead
  5. Bracknell Forest
  6. Slough
1 2 3 4 5 6
  • There are currently no news articles.

    There are currently no upcoming events.

Contact Us